1. tabs header icon

    Stay up to Date

    Animal Care Events & Meetings


  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Events
  2. Meetings

May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
  1. Mon May 31

    Memorial Day Holiday RCACP Offices will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, June 1, ...
    Read On
  2. Fri Jun. 18

    Juneteenth Holiday - Observed on June 18, 2021 RCACP offices will be closed in observance of Juneteenth on Friday, June 18, 2020. Offices will reop...
    Read On
  3. Mon Jul. 5

    Independence Day Holiday - Observed on July 5, 2021 RCACP will be closed for the Independence Day Holiday which will be observed on Monday, July 5, 2021...
    Read On
  1. Mon Sep. 6

    Labor Day Holiday RCACP Offices will be closed on Labor Day, September 6, 2021. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, Septe...
    Read On
  2. Thu Nov. 11

    Veterans' Day - Offices are Open RCACP Offices will be open on Veterans' Day.
    Read On
  3. Thu Nov. 25 - Fri Nov. 26

    Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule RCACP Offices will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day on Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November ...
    Read On
View All